The Surreption II – Vinyl

£25.00 Inc. VAT

Ingested – The Surreption II

10th Anniversary Edition entirely re-recorded in 2021.
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Nicolo Beninato.
Features re-imagined artwork by Colin Marks.
Guest appearance from Alex Erian of Despised Icon.
Available in special edition Digipak CD/Gatefold Vinyl.

01. Crowning the Abomination
02. Decline
03. The Consequence (feat. Alex Erian)
04. A Coming Unperceived
05. This Disgusting Revelation
06. Castigation and Rebirth
07. Manifesting Obscenity
08. 22
09. Kingmaker
10. The Alpha & Omega

In stock