Where Only Gods May Tread – Double Red Vinyl

£30.00 Inc. VAT

The BRAND NEW album! Released on August 14th 2020.

Ingested – Where Only Gods May Tread

1. Follow The Deceiver
2. No Half Measures
3. Impending Dominance
4. The List
5. The Burden of Our Failures
6. Dead Seraphic Forms
7. Another Breath
8. Black Pill
9. Forsaken in Desolation
10. Leap of The Faithless
Produced by Ingested.
Engineered by Nico Beninato & Sam Yates.
Mixed & mastered by Christian Donaldson.
Artwork by Dan Seagrave.

In stock