fbpx

Tour Dates

Sat 18 Dec
1:00 pm
The Hairy Dog
Derby, UK
Wed 05 Jan
6:00 pm
Skully's Music Diner
Columbus, OH, US
Thu 06 Jan
5:30 pm
The Sanctuary Detroit
Hamtramck, MI, US
Fri 07 Jan
6:00 pm
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, IL, US
Sat 08 Jan
6:00 pm
Turf Club
St. Paul, MN, US
Sun 09 Jan
5:30 pm
Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon
Iowa City, IA, US
Mon 10 Jan
5:30 pm
The Royal Grove
Lincoln, NE, US
Fri 14 Jan
7:30 pm
Dante's
Portland, OR, US
Sat 15 Jan
6:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Mon 17 Jan
6:00 pm
Goldfield Trading Post - Roseville
Roseville, CA, US
Tue 18 Jan
8:00 pm
Phoenix Theater
Petaluma, CA, US
Thu 20 Jan
6:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA, US
Sat 22 Jan
6:00 pm
Nile Theater
Mesa, AZ, US
Mon 24 Jan
6:00 pm
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX, US
Fri 28 Jan
5:30 pm
Growlers
Memphis, TN, US
Sun 30 Jan
6:30 pm
The Basement East
Nashville, TN, US
Tue 01 Feb
7:00 pm
Crowbar
Tampa, FL, US
Wed 02 Feb
Respectable Street
West Palm Beach, FL, US
Thu 03 Feb
7:00 pm
Soundbar - Orlando
Orlando, FL, US
Fri 04 Feb
5:30 pm
The Masquerade - Purgatory
Atlanta, GA, US
Mon 07 Feb
6:30 pm
Crafthouse Stage & Grill
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tue 08 Feb
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD, US
Wed 09 Feb
6:30 pm
The Foundry
Philadelphia, PA, US
Thu 10 Feb
6:30 pm
Upstairs at the Palladium
Worcester, MA, US
Fri 11 Feb
6:30 pm
Webster Underground
Hartford, CT, US
Sat 12 Feb
5:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York (NYC), NY, US
Fri 18 Mar
6:30 pm
The Asylum 2
Birmingham, UK
Sat 19 Mar
6:00 pm
Rebellion Club
Manchester, UK
Sun 20 Mar
6:00 pm
Audio
Glasgow, UK
Mon 21 Mar
7:00 pm
Think Tank?
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Tue 22 Mar
6:00 pm
The Key Club
Leeds, UK
Wed 23 Mar
7:00 pm
Exchange Bristol
Bristol, UK
Thu 24 Mar
7:00 pm
The Joiners
Southampton, UK
Fri 25 Mar
6:00 pm
Underworld
London, UK
Sat 26 Mar
7:00 pm
JC De Klinker
Aarschot, Belgium
Sun 27 Mar
Kulttempel
Oberhausen, Germany
Tue 29 Mar
7:20 pm
Patronaat
Haarlem, Netherlands
Wed 30 Mar
7:00 pm
Bei Chez Heinz
Hannover, Germany
Thu 31 Mar
7:00 pm
Hafenklang
Hamburg, Germany
Fri 01 Apr
Cassiopeia
Berlin, Germany
Sat 02 Apr
Bandhaus Bandcommunity Leipzig
Leipzig, Germany
Sun 03 Apr
7:00 pm
Nová Chmelnice
Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 04 Apr
7:00 pm
Rock Café Southock
Trinec, Czech Republic
Tue 05 Apr
7:00 pm
Escape Metalcorner
Vienna, Austria
Wed 06 Apr
7:00 pm
Dürer Kert
Budapest, Hungary
Thu 07 Apr
Hansa 39, Feierwerk
Munich, Germany
Fri 08 Apr
7:30 pm
KiFF
Aarau, Switzerland
Sat 09 Apr
Die Stadtmitte
Karlsruhe, Germany
Sun 10 Apr
6:00 pm
Le Gibus Live
Paris, France
Fri 17 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Hellfest
Clisson, France
Sat 25 Jun
2:00 pm
O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, UK
Thu 18 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Kaltenbach Open Air
Spital Am Semmering, Austria